DJI Mavic Pro Alpine White kaufen

DJI Mavic Pro

DJI – the leading manufacturer of camera drones – has created a milestone in the consumer class with the Mavic Pro. The peculiarity of the Mavic Pro is certainly that despite all the capabilities that the larger Phanton models bring, they can be folded to an extremely small pack size.

DJI Mavic Pro Alpine White Limited Edition

Now DJI has released a special limited edition of the Mavic Pro in white and she is a real eye-catcher:

DJI Mavic Pro Alpine Edition perspective FPV race racer DJI Mavic Pro Alpine Edition top FPV race racer DJI Mavic Pro Alpine Edition folds FPV race racer DJI Mavic Pro Alpine Edition front FPV race racer

Where can I buy the DJI Mavic Pro Alpine White?

The Mavic Pro Alpine White Drone is offered “exclusively” at Apple. But that’s not quite true, because there is the Alpine White Limited Edition synonymous with DJI in their own shop to buy, but only for delivery to the States. If there are other options, we will add that here.

If you use this link to buy, you’ll even get $ 50 off:

 

What are the differences between the normal Mavic Pro and the Alpine White?

She is white. ?

Is the Mavic Pro Alpine White a racecopter? Can she acro?

No, the Mavic is definitely not a race drone. Although there is a sports mode in which you fly quite fast for a camera drone, the performance is in no way approaching a real racer like the Furibee. Also, she can still acro-mode, the few videos that came out until now are fakes (It was an April Fool’s joke).

But who knows? with a firmware update, that should actually be possible to fly the Mavic in Acrobatic mode. However, the battery does not have the output and the engines do not have the punch to fly like a real racing drone. If you are interested in such a thing, look here .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

DJI Mavic Pro Alpine White kaufen

DJI Mavic Pro

DJI – der führende Hersteller für Kameradrohnen – hat mit der Mavic Pro einen Meilenstein in der Consumer-Klasse erschaffen. Besonderheit der Mavic Pro ist sicherlich, dass sie trotz aller Fähigkeiten, welche die Größeren Phanton Modelle mitbringen, sich auf ein extrem kleines Packmaß zusammenfalten lässt.

DJI Mavic Pro Alpine White Limited Edition

Jetzt hat DJI eine spezielle limitierte Ausgabe der Mavic Pro in weiß herausgebracht. Die DJI Mavic Pro Alpine White Limited Edition. Und sie ist ein echter Hingucker:

DJI Mavic Pro Alpine Edition perspective FPV race racer DJI Mavic Pro Alpine Edition top FPV race racer DJI Mavic Pro Alpine Edition folded FPV race racer DJI Mavic Pro Alpine Edition front FPV race racer

Wo kann ich die DJI Mavic Pro Alpine White kaufen?

Offiziell wird die Mavic Pro Alpine White Drone „exclusiv“ bei Apple angeboten. Aber das stimmt nicht so ganz, denn es gibt die Alpine White Limited Edition auch bei DJI im eigenen Shop zu kaufen, allerdings nur für die Lieferung in die Staaten. Wenn es noch andere Kaufmöglichkeiten gibt, werden wir das hier ergänzen.

Wenn ihr diesen Link zum Kaufen benutzt, bekommt ihr sogar 50$ Rabatt:

 

Was sind die Unterschiede zwischen der normalen Mavic Pro und der Alpine White?

Sie ist Weiß. 😅

Ist die Mavic Pro Alpine White ein Racecopter? Kann sie Acro?

Nein, die Mavic ist definitv keine Renndrohne. Es gibt zwar einen Sport-Modus in der Sie für eine Kameradrohne recht flott fliegt, aber die Performance reicht in keinster weise an einen echten Racer wie die Furibee heran. Auch kann sie noch ein Acro-Mode, die paar Videos die bis jetzt raus kamen sind fakes (Es war ein Aprilscherz).

Aber wer weiß? mit einem Firmware-Update sollte das eigentlich möglich sein, die Mavic im Acrobatic Mode zu fliegen. Der Akku hat allerdings nicht den Output und die Motoren nicht den Punch um zu fliegen wie eine richtige Racingdrohne. Falls du dich für so etwas interessiert, schau lieber hier.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.